Testimonials

“Very well said. Exactly what I needed to hear. I’ve lived through this the past 20 years but couldn’t find the words to describe it.”

“Wow! I have never heard anyone articulate this so well before. This is a truth I feel deep in my bones. As someone in middle management, this is such a challenge.”

“Thank you for sharing. I’m going to use this for our daily reflection at my team meeting this morning. I think many times we want to solve all the problems and you’re correct, they do not all need to be solved.”

“OK, kids — THIS is how you convey an important message! My friend Chris Lee absolutely NAILS it with this post.”

“Well written! Your posts are the only reason I go back to LinkedIn.”
(posted on LinkedIn)

“You are so wise and I always gain something from your insights!!”

“Your posts are so consistently thoughtful and thought-provoking.”

“You never miss, Christopher. Always a great read.”

“Incredibly well put. Continue to defy the performative and trendy content we so often see. There are generational virtues that bear reminding once in a while. Thank you for posting.”

“Hi Christopher, I wanted to let you know that I really enjoy reading your posts. I think you have a gift for resonating with people in a sincere way. It would be awesome if your insights made it into a book one day. And if they do, I’ll be the first to buy that book.”

“Thank you so much, Christopher! You have been such a great mentor to me. I couldn’t have done this without your advice and guidance! I’m looking forward to continue growing as a healthcare leader with you as my mentor. So excited for what the future holds!”

“Christopher, I appreciate this post and I have saved it for a rainy day.”

“Thank you for sharing these thoughts, Christopher! There is so much truth in what you said. I think society has made us grow up chasing a title and a salary without truly understanding what responsibilities or duties come with it.”

“I have a lot of students in my network, Christopher, and I am happy to undersign these tips. As a mentor, I think they’re solid. Thanks for sharing!”

“If you’re not already following Christopher K. Lee, you definitely should. His perspectives on mental health and the job search are so valuable.”

“Hey Chris, thank you for your openness, vulnerability, and harnessing the power of your story to inspire all of us to be better for ourselves and each other. I appreciate all your posts, but I just love this one especially.”

“You write with such power, clarity, and grace.”